Customer Testimonials

We're Proud of our Excellent Services

We value each and every customer that use our services. Through offering only the highest standard of quality we have obtained many happy customers.

If you have used our services and would like to leave a testimonial then please feel free to:

fill in our online testimonial form supply a testimonial via our contact page.

Read through what our customers have to say about us:


Testimonials

  • After being constantly messed about with removal dates C & C we're extremely patient and accommodating. On removal day they were efficient and professional we had no breakages and nothing was too big a problem for Mick and his team. Would highly recommend as they are priced competitively and made a stressful day for us easier. Thank you

    Posted by Matt and Charlotte, 09/06/2017 11:40am (14 days ago)

  • Dear Michael, Your firm moved us from Dove Cottage, 13 Leighton Road, Northall LU6 2HD in December 2015 to a Big Yellow Storage facility in Sheffield. We have now moved into a house in the Peak District after completing a large renovation project and have received delivery of our goods from storage. I am delighted to say that we had no breakages due in no small part to the team that completed the move to the house, but also to the quality of the packing materials and the care of your team. Many thanks. Regards, Bob Whitworth

    Posted by Bob Whitmarsh, 24/12/2016 11:40am (6 months ago)

  • We rented a storage unit from you at the end of May and you were absolutely brilliant and helpful, we have finally emptied it today and it made our self-move so much easier than all our other moves, knowing we had the non-essentials in storage. We have moved 8 times before and this was by far the easiest thanks to you guys. Brilliant family run business, very polite and fun.

    Posted by Sarah Smith, 22/06/2016 11:40am (1 year ago)

  • Mick and crew made moving house an exciting pleasurable experience. Hard working, polite and focuses. I would strongly recommend them to all my friends. Thanks again. Michelle.x

    Posted by Michelle Coello, 19/05/2016 11:40am (1 year ago)

  • Hi Mick, Kept meaning to get in touch but its been a mad couple of weeks. I just wanted to say thank you for such a good service - wish I had known about you when I moved down from Scotland to Cheddington. Myself and my friend particularly wanted to pass on how helpful the younger guy( sorry I can't remember his name but your brother-in-law did tell me he has been with your company the longest and is the best stacker). It was really appreciated that he took the time to go round the house and make sure everything was ok. A stressful time was made less so by your crew. I have already recommended you and will continue to do so. Regards

    Posted by Gina Placey, 27/11/2015 11:40am (2 years ago)

  • I just wanted to say thank you for yesterday with the help regarding removal of personal possessions of the above named client – I had no idea it was going to be in such a state and I really appreciate your help and Daniel, who struggled with all the accumulated paperwork etc that needed to be packed and stored. As ever there were no complaints from you, and you accomplished the task in a professional and exemplary way. Many thanks for all your efforts. Kind regards,

    Posted by Meryl Gentry/Housing Support /Mental Health Division/Oxford NHS Foundation Trust, 11/03/2015 11:40am (2 years ago)

  • Hi Jo and Mick, Just a belated email to thank yourself also Mike ( Knobby ) Joe and Justin for all the help you all afforded myself and my wife in our move . and especially for all the hard work that the fella's did,nothing was too much of a problem for them and they made a stressful time for us a whole lot easier with their professional approach and good humour. Thank you all so much , Take care of yourselves .

    Posted by Pat Holton, 27/10/2014 1:23pm (3 years ago)

  • Hi Jo and Mick, A big thank you for you all your help and to say that we are really good and now settled and love it here, got garden sorted (weeds were knee high) looking really pretty now, planted lots of trees and shrubs etc. We put new bathroom suite in as only had a wet room and we like our baths in the evening, off fora walk along beach now as lovely sunny day. Thank you once again take good car of each other and a big thank you to the boys they were stars!

    Posted by Carol and Peter Drake, 02/10/2014 1:23pm (3 years ago)

  • Just to say thanks for the delivery on Saturday and for the helpfulness of the people doing it! Kind Regards

    Posted by Karen N Williamson, 04/09/2014 7:20am (3 years ago)

  • Dears Mr and Mrs Clarke, We just wanted to thank you for all your help in our recent move. The team were amazing ... nothing was too much trouble ad despite the head and showery rain the removal men were cheerful courteous and careful with all our possessions from fish tanks and old radios to the heavy LP collection! We will definately be recommending your services to others. Best Wishes

    Posted by Mr and Mrs Abington, 08/07/2014 7:20am (3 years ago)

  • Thanks to you all for a fast efficient move. From the first point of contact to arrange the survey, the delivery of packing boxes to the guys arriving on the morning. When they arranged a time they were very punctual. Even on the day when the money was delayed and the move was held up, the guys were relaxed and advised us not to worry, more than our solicitor had the courtesy to do. We had an excellent team, they were so professional, organised and worked so hard, they did not stop. Would definitely recommend.

    Posted by Elaine Murray, 02/05/2014 1:23pm (3 years ago)

  • Just wanted to say thanks for the fantastic job the guys did on our move form Leighton Buzzard to Newark. Fast and friendly, well done to everyone.

    Posted by Dave & Pam Blackmore - Leighton Buzzard - 01/10/2013 1:34pm

  • Thank you to everyone for all your help in getting us to our new home after our many attempts to fix a date! The enclosed is to replace your worn out rubber and to help with your next difficult customer!

    Posted by Liz & Ron Lloyd - Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire - 17/07/2013 9:39am

  • Thank you for a really good removal service. Everybody was very helpful especially the king lady in the office and the hard working men on the day. We will have no hesitation in recommending you all. Best wishes

    Posted by Brenda & Dave Marks - Stotfold - 02/06/2013 9:54am

  • Dear Nobby & Joan, We just want to say a huge "Thank you" to you and everyone else involved in our recent house move. From the first time we contacted you for a quotation and all the way through to the final move we were treated with the utmost courtesy and nothing was too much trouble for you. Martin and Andy, who carried out the actual move, were polite, friendly, helpful and highly proffessional. As you know, the whole house sale business wasn't an easy one for us. Your assistance throughout the entrie process helped to alleviate much of the stress. We could not have wished for a better and would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone requiring a removal company. Our heartfelt thanks to all of your for a wonderful services. Yours Sincerley

    Posted by Liz and Colin Clifford - Thetford, Norfolk - 17/12/2012 11:42am

  • All at C&C, Thank for your the move to Devon. The service provided was very professional and everything went very well. The lads worked very hard on the day. I would have no hesitation in recommending your services

    Posted by Fred & Lydia Robb - Devon - 23/08/2012 6:10pm

  • Dear Michael and Jo, Please can you pass on our thanks to Martin and Dave for all their help moving us on Friday into our new home. They barely stopped all day and were happy to help even when our bed got stuck on the stairs! They truely are a credit to your company. Kind Regards

    Posted by Tanya and Mark Bacon, 18/07/2012 5:35am (5 years ago)

  • To Nobby, Just a quick note to say a big thank you to the lads who moved us last Friday. It was great having such 'energetic' men who knew what they were doing (we didn't!) We will certainly be recommending your company to our friends. Thank you

    Posted by Jacquie, Nigel, George and Erin, 23/05/2012 2:35pm (5 years ago)

  • Dear Michael, Thank you for a stress free and fun moving day, the lads Tony, Martin and I think Andy were really great fun and good company. They were very efficient and quick. Great fun to be with good sense of humour and Great Job done. Many thanks to you ... kind regards...

    Posted by Chris & Dave Ferris, 16/08/2011 2:11pm (6 years ago)

  • Dear All at C&C We felt we had to write to thank you for the wonderful service in our recent move. It far exceeded your claims, everybody involved were so helpful and cheerful despite it being a move from hell, up three flights of stairs without a lift. Congratulations to your team, Yours sincerley

    Posted by David & Cynthia - Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire - 11/07/2011 9:19am

  • Dear Mr Clarke, A small note with a great big thank you to yourself, your dear wide, Andy and Martin for the excellent service we have received on our recent move. After our initial problems we could not have asked for anything better. We found both Andy and Martin to be fast, efficient and most caring to our needs. The stressful day turned out to be a most pleasureable experience. Our best wished to you all. Many, many thanks

    Posted by Stephanie and Andy - Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire - 02/07/2011 6:26pm

  • Dear Mr Clarke, Sorry for using a notepad but my writing pad is somewhere in a box. I wish to congratulate your firm on my recent removal. Every aspect from their prompt arrival and the manner in which they carried out the task was excellent. I have no hestitation in recommending C&C Removals to all of my friends and anyone else. Sincerley

    Posted by P Davis - Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire - 30/06/2011 4:36pm

  • Dear Mr Clarke I would one again, like to say how helpful and polite Andy and Aaron were. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to my friends. Yours sincerely

    Posted by Michelle Evans - Linslade, Bedfordshire - 07/07/2009 5:32pm

  • Dear Nobby, Thank you for making the move/s run so smoothly and for collecting my belongings from all around Hertfordshire. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family. I wish you all the best. Kind Regards

    Posted by Jo Clarke - Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire - 03/09/2008 1:17pm


Go to Top